1396462241 cashlevy 040214
Rated by 18 members
Robert A.
Review from Robert A.
Red Velvet 472 events 389 reviews

I have seen Cash Levy many times and each time has been a different performance. He adds new material all the time and he handles an audience very well, thus making each performance unique and funny. I would highly recommend Cash to anyone...continued

reviewed Nov 01 2009 report as inappropriate
anonymous
Review from anonymous
231 events 146 reviews

Nice room with great drinks. Many people were enjoying the food.
All the comedians were great!
Cash Levy was working off the audience and everyone had fun!
Great evening!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Jean Wolman
Review from Jean Wolman
49 events 14 reviews

Despite an extremely small audience, Cash Levy (as well as his lead-in comedians) was fantastic. His improvisional, audience participation skills, and good clean humor are fantastic, and our whole group of 8 enjoyed his performance tremendously.

reviewed Nov 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Susan Beck
Review from Susan Beck
13 events 13 reviews

Rooster T Feathers was a very nice club & my party very much enjoyed all 3 comedian, but especially Cash Levy!!! We'll go again...
just don't get the coffee, ugh

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Yvette Evie StarCross
Review from Yvette Evie StarCross
21 events 4 reviews

It was a small, intimate crowd of people, but we had fun & the comics had fun teasing us! Our headliner was having a hard time picking on such a small crowd, but we still enjoyed it. :-)

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Kate Martz
Review from Kate Martz
23 events 3 reviews

I loved Cash Levy performance . His is one of the best comedians I've ever seen.

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Ali Stephens
Review from Ali Stephens
8 events 2 reviews

This was my first time at Rooster T Feathers and I highly recommend it. All the three comedians were great, especially Cash Levy. He was great, great interactions with the crowd and was able to play off their answers. Awesome time!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Christine
Review from Christine
6 events 1 review

Cash is always funny. His ability to weave a scene from audience response is hilarious ! I try to see him whenever he comes to town.
The other comedians wer funny as well.

reviewed Apr 19 2014 report as inappropriate