Don mcmillan
Rated by 45 members
See Lo
Review from See Lo
36 events 2 reviews

My friends and I had a great time. The geek humor was highly appreciated!

reviewed Mar 08 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

This guy is hilarious - I wish all my current and future coworkers could see him so I'd have more people to reference his jokes with :) The warm up comics were good too - really fun experience and the best value in town.

reviewed Oct 18 2009 report as inappropriate
marcel
Review from marcel
4 events 2 reviews

We had a great time at this show. Don put on a good show. Reggie Steele, one of his opening acts, also put on a great show. The humor was clean with only a bit of foul language. I'd recommend going to see these guys to a friend.

reviewed Jun 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

All three comedians were very funny. We enjoyed it a lot.

reviewed Jan 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Funny and entertaining, a great night out. He would be great for a corporate event too. He infused personal examples along with the business side, so anyone would enjoy.

reviewed Apr 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Michael Frendo
Review from Michael Frendo
2 events 1 review

Funny guy, powerpoint is a great gimmick for silicon valley

reviewed Apr 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I had a great time at the show last night. Opening act Reggie Steele was hilarious! I will definitely be seeing him again! Don McMillan was very funny! I definitely appreciated his humor. I have no idea how it would play anywhere else in the...continued

reviewed Jun 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

I have seen Don once before. He was just as funny if not more funny. He keeps everyone involved both geeks and non geeks alike. Loved the show

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Lilia
Review from Lilia
1 event 1 review

Interesting use of PowerPoint! Hilarious charts and graphs on wife and husband relationship....of course with wife always winning! I would see him again and invite friends.

reviewed Apr 15 2011 report as inappropriate
2 next