Laurie kilmartin gs
4.1 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from O.A.O
23 events 15 reviews

Some nights the acts at Roosters are spot on, sometimes they aren't. Ok comedy routine by the lineup but not the best I've seen from Roosters.

Goldstar members be advised, there's a 2 item minimum per person on top of the ticket prices here.

reviewed Mar 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Hubbart
22 events 10 reviews

This rating is for Laurie only. She just isn't the type of comedian I like. Was a tad on the raunchy side. The opening comedian was good. The second comedian, Eric Hunter, by far was the best. He didn't resort to foul language and his...continued

reviewed Jun 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from VAL
24 events 9 reviews

Original Material and Rooster T's accommodated our seating preferences.

reviewed Jun 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevinsfo
21 events 6 reviews

The opening act Larry Brown was funny and Lori was even better. Her improv with the audience was very good.

reviewed Mar 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Brenda Guerra
13 events 6 reviews

My sister thinks she is hilarious. I thought she was Ok. I think if you're a mom you will get her jokes but if you're single and on a date don't do it. You both will be running for the door.

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

She's a great comedian - savvy and confident. We had a good night out.

reviewed Jun 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Megan
15 events 2 reviews

Hilarious and smart! I loved it!

reviewed Jun 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria
13 events 2 reviews

Laurie was quite good. We did not care much for the 2 opening acts, but she was funny and witty. Not sure I would pay the full regular price, but was definitely worth free+$5/person in transaction fees from Goldstar.

reviewed Jun 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

It was fun.

reviewed Feb 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Laurie was very good. I enjoyed her show.

reviewed May 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kitkat
2 events 1 review

Good show, lots of laughs. She was very quick witted and interacted with the audience. We were surprised that the crowd was a a bit small - we need to get people back to the comedy clubs - we need more laughter!

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate