1570130515 media20191003 24435 15ryq3zjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 14 members
Andrea
Review from Andrea
23 events 5 reviews

A Streetcar Named Desire was a nice afternoon play to see with my friend. I’ve never seen this play, nor movie, and always wanted to. I was really happy to see it appearing on Goldstar. I really like the smaller theaters - especially the ones that...continued

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Jo Chavez
Review from Jo Chavez
25 events 4 reviews

Excellent. Very nice and professional venue. Great actors. Would love to attend another show there.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Tracy Burns
Review from Tracy Burns
19 events 3 reviews

This is an extremely well directed and acted production. The story was told with heart and soul. I loved that the actors were grounded and did not fall into the trap of being over the top Southern. A standing ovation for both Stella and Blanche!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Margarita Fleener
Review from Margarita Fleener
1 event 2 reviews

Really enjoyed the performance. Took my nephew for his birthday and he was entranced. Will definitely return to this theater!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Robert Ohm
Review from Robert Ohm
6 events 2 reviews

They nailed it! Cody Dull and cast deserve to be commended for the job they do at this gem in the west valley!

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Brenda Ledene
Review from Brenda Ledene
1 event 1 review

Fantastic acting! First time at that venue, will definitely go back!!

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Willam Gerrard
Review from Willam Gerrard
1 event 1 review

I thought the acting was superb especially Blanche. All the characters were well-developed. The set really set the tone and was ingenious for such a small space. The two and half hours flew by. It was a great theatre experience.

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Bob Coppola
Review from Bob Coppola
1 event 1 review

The cast was superb. Blanche, in particular, who was both strong while broken at the same time... A very difficult role to reprise, and she was particularly outstanding

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Heidi Herman-Kerr
Review from Heidi Herman-Kerr
2 events 1 review

Very nice venue, great set design, enjoyable prodution.

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate