Potted potter 9201
4.1 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Seth J. Grossman
17 events 12 reviews

Such a blast - we really had a good time at this event. irreverent and fun, it was a love letter to the Harry Potter books while also poking gentle fun at its fans.

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hendo
18 events 11 reviews

The venue was fun and the actors were charming. It was quite a romp through the seven Harry Potter books. The only reason I give it an "OK" rating was it was very, very difficult to understand what the actors were saying. Maybe the sound system...continued

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tani Rae Gloria Standridge
13 events 9 reviews

Fun, silly, creative

reviewed Oct 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gwuinifer Carradine
3 events 2 reviews

Great location, lots of easy parking nearby, ridiculously hilarious skit comedy well worth the price of admission. Even folks not familiar with Harry Potter will enjoy this--what a riot! Audience participation, lots of ad libbing--and it is CLEAR...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Finn Hill Mom
18 events 1 review

Rare experience that kids and parents enjoy equally alike. Talent and charisma abound with this cast of two.

reviewed Oct 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Super funny. If you have trouble unstanding British accents in dialog, you might not like it as well.

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The performance was great, but the sound quality was pretty bad. Half the time I just had to guess by the context what the actors were saying. And when they started singing and the music came in, I could not understand what they were saying at all.

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jstheathr
3 events 1 review

This show was fantastic! We all belly-laughed the whole way through. Great muggle-night out for our fam!

reviewed Oct 30 2013 report as inappropriate