1443646304 flip orley tickets
Rated by 19 members
Edythe Higgins
Review from Edythe Higgins
11 events 3 reviews

Very fun and entertaining!

reviewed Oct 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

This was my first experience at the Tempe Improv. I will be back!! Wish the shows started earlier in the evening. 8pm was great!

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Anna Thomas
Review from Anna Thomas
6 events 2 reviews

We both laughed so much ! Thank you Flip for always putting in a good show!

reviewed Sep 30 2016 report as inappropriate
DDVOIS
Review from DDVOIS
45 events 1 review

Fake, boring and very predictable. Very Poor show.
If you add on the fact that security personnel at the Tempe location are rude and prepotent, then you are aiming for a waste of money night. The worst

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Cathy
Review from Cathy
10 events 1 review

Flip is amazing! He strikes just the right balance of funny + outrageous + appropriate. He is a master of hypnosis and comedy and we were entertained from start to end. It's a not-to-miss experience!

reviewed Sep 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Robin Ross
Review from Robin Ross
10 events 1 review

Great, GREAT TIME!!
SINCERELY, had so much fun. Flip was polite and charming despite some rude audience members. Had a wonderfully entertaining evening!

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Cindy Cohen
Review from Cindy Cohen
1 event 1 review

He was awesome, Had a lot of fun with the triplets birthday bash.
Lots of laughter. I want to see him next time, have people dance, or
act like animals..

reviewed Sep 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrea Cohen
Review from Andrea Cohen
1 event 1 review

I've seen Flip Orley before and laughed so much, my cousin and I went again. And once again we laughed so hard. He is a wonderful entertainer and also a skilled hynotist. As as fellow hynotist and mental health therapist, having a good belly...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Shannon
Review from Shannon
25 events 1 review

Super funny. Laughed a lot. Met Flip after the show- was really nice.

reviewed Sep 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Roseann Sweet
Review from Roseann Sweet
7 events 1 review

The show was awesome, as Flip never disappoints! The only issue we experienced was the VERY long wait outside in the heat to get into the venue for the 9:30pm show. We were probably close to an hour late, hot & tired by the time we were let into...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce Fields
Review from Joyce Fields
1 event 1 review

Totally unexpected. Very entertaining.

reviewed Oct 02 2016 report as inappropriate