1554228783 submission 20190402 45912 169es8u
Rated by 23 members
Danielle kretch
Review from Danielle kretch
58 events 5 reviews

Loved this event. Such a wonderful experience of old time fun. A real friendly intimate circus. Great for all ages. Would love to have this come to town every year!

reviewed Apr 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Katherine
Review from Katherine
12 events 2 reviews

My 8 and 2 year olds loved the show! It was very entertaining and funny! The setting is intimate and you can make eye contact with all of the performers. We will be back next year!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Tess Timblin
Review from Tess Timblin
2 events 2 reviews

What a great experience! A small but mighty circus that’s full of heart, soul, magic, acrobatics, music, and interactive entertainment. And no animals! :-) My family and I had a great time and I look forward to them returning next year!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Gondocs
Review from Steven Gondocs
1 event 1 review

Great, talented group of performers who love what they do and do it well...Mr. Venardo has a humble passion for giving a good show to the community and has a great rap sheet in the business himself...for the money, you can't beat this show and the...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Martina Herron
Review from Martina Herron
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful!!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Valerie Parker
Review from Valerie Parker
3 events 1 review

My family’s experience was breathtaking. The show was amazing and very entertaining. We will be back next year for sure.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

My kids loved it!!! They can’t wait to ser the show next year. Super fun and so nice of them to let us take pictures at the end of their performance. Wonderful!!!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Bennett
Review from Lisa Bennett
8 events 1 review

This circus is so awesome! The acts are incredible and you feel involved in the whole show!! I loved every minute. You don’t need a kid to go!

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Leja Rebelle
Review from Leja Rebelle
2 events 1 review

This was so much fun! The experience of walking into a tent in a field with real artists and performers was like straight out of a movie! My family & I were entertained throughout the whole show! My son had recently seen an ad for a circus & I...continued

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate