1575224597 beautiful %e2%80%93 the carole king musical tickets 1
Rated by 22 members
Debbyls
Review from Debbyls
16 events 10 reviews

Beautiful was a spectacular show. My husband, 32 year old son and I all absolutely loved it. I was told by everyone I knew who had seen it before me that it was great but it even surpassed my expectations.

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Peter Colley
Review from Peter Colley
13 events 5 reviews

My wife and I LOVED this show! We go to a lot of musical theatre (we're in the biz), and this show was one of the best ever. It is from our era so the music resonated, but it had perfect performances, a good story, and was very uplifting. Some...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Jody Cabrera
Review from Jody Cabrera
11 events 5 reviews

The cast was excellent and the music literally took you back in time. I was pleasantly surprised and thought the production was great! The BofA Performing Arts Center is a nice venue and plenty of fantastic eateries nearby.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
MariCar
Review from MariCar
11 events 4 reviews

It was awesome; so entertaining, moving, poignant, funny - the BEST!

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
papamark
Review from papamark
39 events 4 reviews

Second time I’ve seen it and the lead was different but equally as brilliant. All the voices were amazing, especially Carol, Barry and all the drifters.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Duvi Navarro
Review from Duvi Navarro
15 events 2 reviews

Great show! Music and performers were amazing!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Louise Klatt
Review from Louise Klatt
11 events 2 reviews

Wonderful story, excellent music and choreography

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Rozanne Wilson
Review from Rozanne Wilson
2 events 1 review

Fantastic! So much more than I thought I would enjoy! Thank you!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Barbara Murray
Review from Barbara Murray
1 event 1 review

I really enjoyed the Carol King play! The actors had wonderful voices and it was so fun to hear all the old songs! It was thoroughly!

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The acting dancing singing was phenomenal. Helps to have great songs. It was a great evening of entertainment.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Lorrie Malloy
Review from Lorrie Malloy
2 events 1 review

We had a wonderful night...Fabulous show!!! Would see it again...The cast was amazing, loved the history of Carole..❤?

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate