1531261178 benise fuego tickets 2
Rated by 16 members
Uber-Culture
Review from Uber-Culture
Red Velvet 544 events 191 reviews

Great show, however, there were tons of empty seats in front of ours; would've appreciated it if the they had placed us closer.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Al Keep
Review from Al Keep
Red Velvet 259 events 147 reviews

Great performance by great performers

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
ecw
Review from ecw
Red Velvet 24 events 6 reviews

A thoroughly enjoyable evening!
Much more of a ‘show’ with the dancers than I expected but Benise’s relaxed stage presence & interaction with the audience slowed the frenetic pace.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
carmen paul
Review from carmen paul
208 events 159 reviews

I loved the music. I was impressed with the violinist. She was incredible. The background pictures added to the ambiance. It had just the right, magical touch. All the dancers were wonderful. I liked the fact that they danced to different regions...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Mina Ler
Review from Mina Ler
276 events 113 reviews

great music with great dancers.beautiful theatre

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Rony M
Review from Rony M
45 events 32 reviews

Theater was almost empty. The show was OK. Thought it was going to be more Flamenco. Also, they did have playback, so it was not clear if he was playing the guitar live. He is a talented guy, but I don’t think I would see his show again.

reviewed Sep 28 2018 report as inappropriate
dvonanis
Review from dvonanis
79 events 7 reviews

IN NO WAY DID IT RESEMBLE REAL AUTHENTIC spanish music
.IT WAS AN Americanized interpretation of the real Spanish music.
Music back up too loud especially the very loud drumming
Fuego certainly knows how to play the guitar. Too much...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
clayr
Review from clayr
19 events 2 reviews

The music was very good as was the dancing. The video shown on the wide screen was generally hokey and distracting. Some of Benise’s movement on or around the stage did not seem necessary. Also, the use of recorded singers and brass takes away...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
C H Cash
Review from C H Cash
1 event 1 review

Absolutely wonderful ! Way better than expected. Benise is truly gifted. All the musicians & dancers were really spectacular. Could not be happier, an evening to remember.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Loved the music, the guitar and violin were exceptional! The dancing was great too. The best was when Benise, the violinist, and bassist were together...they played Led Zeppelin Kashmir! And it was great.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Veronica Pelaez
Review from Veronica Pelaez
3 events 1 review

The show was amazing. Every musician and dancer was unforgettable. I will definitely be seeing them again. Loved Loved Loved ?

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate