Venue Details

More Information

Quotes & Highlights

“It’s like seeing a Fellini film for the first time.” —Javier Hall on Warren Jones


An early Haydn Piano Trio, a late-middle period Beethoven Violin Sonata, and then a visit to the Second Viennese School with Webern’s short Opus 27 Variations and Webern’s masterful arrangement of Schoenberg’s First Chamber Symphony.


Haydn Piano Trio in D Major, Hob. 15, No.16

Beethoven Sonata for Violin and Piano in G Major, Opus 96

Webern Variations for Piano, Opus 27

Schoenberg/Webern Kammersymphonie, Opus 27

Warren Jones – piano

Bill Jackson – clarinet

Roger Wilkie – violin

Donald McInnes – viola

Adrian Spence — flute

<em>Company</em> Paranormal Investigation on the Queen Mary <em>An Evening of Classic Broadway</em> Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey <em>The Book of Mormon</em> <em>The Unauthorized Musical Parody of Mean Gurlz</em>