1555260350 sleeping beauty tickets
Rated by 8 members
Rosemary Mossbarger
Review from Rosemary Mossbarger
Red Velvet 41 events 9 reviews

I enjoyed it. However their scenery left much to be desired. Maybe the stage was too small for the production.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
R. W,. Cano
Review from R. W,. Cano
13 events 6 reviews

Seats excellent

the ballet enjoyable

we had a great time

take a kid with you

everyone will enjoy the ballet

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

We were quite happy with this event, as was our 2 year old daughter, 4 year old son, and his 4 year old female friend. Keep up the good work!

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
marmoora
Review from marmoora
12 events 2 reviews

Costumes and dancers were amazing, it was a beautiful production.

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
doryphil
Review from doryphil
10 events 2 reviews

This was an exceptional performance. The dancers were very fine, costumes were beautiful and the evening was delightful. Far exceeded our expectations!

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Julianna Edwards
Review from Julianna Edwards
8 events 1 review

Costumes and caliber of dancing were excellent. Theater nice and intimate. Dancers were a nice mix of ages, gender and ethnicity - which I enjoyed greatly for my multi-cultural young daughter. She and her friends hugged the dancers in the lobby...continued

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Jan Miller
Review from Jan Miller
3 events 1 review

Sleeping Beauty was spectacular classical ballet! The dancers were flawless and the costumes were stunning! We all truly enjoyed the show!

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Wonderful production for an amatuer event. Costumes terrific. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate