Pepe aguilar 080513
4.9 / 5 Rated by 82 members
Review from Christine Guzman
Red Velvet 79 events 39 reviews

It was bitter sweet as he announce it was the last show at the Gibson. He is truly an entertainer. The seats were fantastic.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yoli Jutson
Red Velvet 63 events 27 reviews

Pepe Aguilar performance was great!
Thank Goldstar for your great service

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Indian Princess
Red Velvet 56 events 26 reviews

Pepe Aguilar put on an incredible show with amazing talent, charm, and love with his audience. Not to mention the wonderful mariachi that accompanied him. The surprise introduction of his 3 children (15, 14 and 9 years old) who performed...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Jean Parga
Red Velvet 9 events 1 review

Great experience using Goldstar to buy my concert tickets. Seats were good, not great but for the price I seriously cannot complain. I plan to buy all my future tickets using Goldstar to save money.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karina
25 events 19 reviews

Pepe puts on a great show, worth every penny (specially with Goldstar
s prices). Concert was about 2.5 hrs. He sang old hits along with new singles being promoted. He sang with Mariachi and we got a bonus half-hour of him singing with Banda! ...continued

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Felix
31 events 18 reviews

Excellent Show!

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia
32 events 17 reviews

Awesome concert. Venue was sold out. Though our seats were far up, I could still see and hear him perfectly. He sang for about 2 1/2 hours. Capped the night off with some good ole' Banda music. What a great night!

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from A L Torres'de DomĂ­nguez
40 events 12 reviews

Great seats and the concert was phenomenal

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josefina
89 events 10 reviews

Best concert ever!!! Our seats were great--and quite a deal for the Goldstar price!!!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tense Montes
9 events 7 reviews

For this concert it was unbelievable so much fun.. with the girlys is was many of us. Pepe will always be our number one artist.

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alma Davila Valadez
31 events 7 reviews
Review from Blepsiem Urbina
13 events 7 reviews

I love his music and was a beautiful experience I loved the concert.

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cecilia Larios
8 events 7 reviews

Incredible performance!!!! Loved loved loved every minute of it!!! especially the surprise banda!!!

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nocturnoman
27 events 6 reviews

Awesome voice. Awesome show.

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myrna_MMartinez
7 events 4 reviews

Great seats, and very smooth transaction. Customer service was great.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Issa Rivas
5 events 4 reviews

I had an awesome time! the seat could been better.

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Teresa
21 events 4 reviews

The best concert ever!! It was amazing to see Pepe singing with mariachi, few pop songs and what a way to close the night whit Banda and everybody dancing. Thanx Goldstar for offering this great deal!!!! Love it.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myrna_MMartinez
7 events 4 reviews

The seats were great at the Gibson, the service from Goldstar was great as usual. Ticket transaction very smooth- Thank you

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leticia Rojas
9 events 3 reviews
Review from Bertha
10 events 3 reviews

Excellents seats, great performance and wonderful price!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3