1569962399 christamas carol tickets
Rated by 23 members
QMCS
Review from QMCS
43 events 29 reviews

We had a good time. The actors were all very good. The stage settings were adequate for the play since the scenes needed to be changed frequently. The story was well told.

reviewed Dec 15 2019 report as inappropriate
David
Review from David
14 events 11 reviews

Enjoy this great play. Was fun and the actors were good. The show was not to long or to short. The theatre was vantage and nice.

reviewed Dec 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Nagby
Review from Robert Nagby
17 events 7 reviews

The performance by the entire cast was EXCELLENT! Each cast member brought his/her character to life! I enjoyed the harmonies of the singer’s caroling! Especially notable was the actors playing Scrooge and Tiny Tim!!!

I would HIGHLY...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Lynnmoore
Review from Deborah Lynnmoore
14 events 4 reviews

Scrooge was Excellent! Some accents on some of the other Actors were hard for me to understand what they were saying.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela Marquiss
Review from Angela Marquiss
20 events 3 reviews

Beautiful venue, great actors, great seats. My daughter and I had a wonderful time.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce Radke
Review from Joyce Radke
3 events 2 reviews

The play was great. But the theatre was so cold I had icicles hanging off my nose. It was warmer outside than in that place. I was wearing two jackets and gloves and I was still cold. It took away from the experience. I couldn't really enjoy the...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Ruby
Review from Ruby
16 events 2 reviews

The theater was so cold, no live music, the play crew fid act well. But couldn't enjoy the show as it was so cold in the theater and several times it was pitch dark in between acts.

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Angie Fierro
Review from Angie Fierro
3 events 2 reviews

Was a great play. Loved all the actors. Even the door character. That was great humor. Merry Christmas to you all.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
kevin orr
Review from kevin orr
7 events 1 review

It was great it was a lot of fun I really enjoyed it and glad I went .

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather Applebee-Reyes
Review from Heather Applebee-Reyes
2 events 1 review

This performance far outweighed my expectations. The cast was WONDERFUL, especially Scrooge. What a brilliant way to spend the holidays. I would recommend this show to everyone interested in sprinkling some magic into their holidays.

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
mark berg
Review from mark berg
3 events 1 review

Very nice. Theater was clean, employees nice. Surrounding area was very cute. Parking was good. Would definitely go again.

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate