1544475754 church basement ladies tickets
Rated by 28 members
Suzanne Sargent Munoz
Review from Suzanne Sargent Munoz
Red Velvet 98 events 11 reviews

Entertaining!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Dodgson
Review from Sharon Dodgson
97 events 35 reviews

Play was cute. Sound was inconsistent at times.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane L Donohue
Review from Diane L Donohue
34 events 27 reviews

Cute. Cute. Cute!
Got tickets because a friend of mine is from Minnesota and it couldn't have been a more perfect fit.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
35 events 21 reviews

Great fun and so true to life as it was in the past. All the characters were well portrayed. The Mavis character was well drawn out and hilarious.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Fuller
Review from Kathy Fuller
40 events 14 reviews

A delightful perspective of the back scenes of a Lutheran church. (I've always thought the Lutherans had the best food of religious sects...lol!) Well done!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Nagby
Review from Robert Nagby
12 events 4 reviews

An enjoyable experience! Hysterical storyline! The harmonies were exceptional!!! I have referred this musical to friends!

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Rios
Review from Nancy Rios
16 events 4 reviews

Great show! Lots of laughs! Brought back many memories of working in the Church kitchen! Thank you!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Belinda H Becerra
Review from Belinda H Becerra
10 events 3 reviews

It was fantastic. My group loved it

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Irma
Review from Irma
11 events 2 reviews

It was distracting to watch one of the actresses read her lines. So we left at the break. It should be disclosed that the play was some type of rehearsal because I probably would have passed on paying for it. Disappointed...

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
KK
Review from KK
10 events 2 reviews

I’m so sorry, I know everyone worked very hard and I usually do not post bad reviews , but this was one of the worst performances I have ever seen.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Phillips
Review from Yvonne Phillips
4 events 1 review

I loved the play but I missed the first 10 minutes because the Lemon Festival was going on this weekend. Trying to find parking was difficult. Had Goldstar informed me of the situation. I would have rescheduled. Once I got settled, the play was...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela Winton
Review from Angela Winton
6 events 1 review

Loved it ! ?

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Ann Arn
Review from Ann Arn
3 events 1 review

Such a fun show! Highly recommend!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Beverly Bethune
Review from Beverly Bethune
2 events 1 review

The play was Ok. It would have been better if the pastor wife made sn appearance.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate