Peter pan temp
4.6 / 5 Rated by 28 members
Review from Lane
Red Velvet 23 events 15 reviews

Great show definitely do not miss this one. The actors and music were totally spectacular. This is top notch entertainment at a budget price thanks so much Goldstar

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Kiefer
Red Velvet 8 events 5 reviews

Wonderful show, I took my great grand kids 5 to 11. They all loved the show also. Not peep out of them the whole time. I would recommend it to anyone, any age !

reviewed Apr 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from kakashi rose
13 events 9 reviews

Had a great time with the family at the show. We all enjoyed it! The girls loved Tiger Lily, but Captain Hook stole the show.

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Vicky Chan
21 events 7 reviews

Fun show for kids.

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from twinglemom
31 events 7 reviews

Love this venue

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from connie vines
7 events 6 reviews

Much improved over my prior two experiences. Good seat and no snags at will-call

reviewed Apr 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from marmayj
14 events 6 reviews

We took our six year old grandson to see Peter Pan and he enjoyed it, It was quite lively with the singing and dancing and it kept his interest. He commented that now he knows how they fly because he could see the hook on the back Peter Pan hat...continued

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Basoco
8 events 5 reviews

Took the wife and her sis. Amazing large troupe of actors ranging in ages from little ones to folks my age !! Everyone who sang sounded like Angels. Such a wonderful experience.....way beyond my expectations. FYI.....The Grove Theater has the most...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tea Mc Callum Clark
6 events 4 reviews

great show, cute lil theater

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tsun Tsun Tao
26 events 4 reviews

It exceeded my expectations. There is something magical about going to a local theater. The patrons all vibe a sense of community. Everyone was relaxed and didn't seem to be bothered by the my little noise maker occasionally.

The performance of...continued

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendi Jones
11 events 2 reviews

Great show for kids!!!

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina
3 events 1 review

Family enjoyed it. It was fun for the whole family. My 5 y.o. grandson sat all the way forward on his seat he didn't want to miss a thing.

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maribel
9 events 1 review

I had very good seats. It was easy to find parking. I loved the acting and music.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Howard Hood
4 events 1 review

it was great! i really enjoyed it!

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from April Holecek
1 event 1 review

My 10 year old son had his first experience in live theatre.He has not stopped talking about it three days after.

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from c3jcw
4 events 1 review

Nice production with a great cast. Captain Hook and Peter are worthy of Broadway!

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate