1560981167 media20190619 43470 162y8gmjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 52 members
Karen
Review from Karen
Red Velvet 23 events 15 reviews

If you love the old rock and roll you will love this play. So many talented musicians and singers and a good story line. The one time meeting at Sun records for Johnny Cash, Elvis, Carl Perkins and Jerry Lee Lewis plus a very voluptuous torch...continued

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeanette Statser
Review from Jeanette Statser
Red Velvet 17 events 3 reviews

Loved Million Dollar Quartet. Nicely entertaining...had a great evening. It’s been extended.... anyone that remembers these performers should go.

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Plays at First
Review from Plays at First
204 events 78 reviews

WOW GREAT FUN ESP JERRY LEE LEWIS THEY WILL BE BACK AT LAMBS THEATER IN CORONADO IN 2020 WORTH A GO ..

reviewed Aug 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Normajean
Review from Normajean
57 events 35 reviews

Very enjoyable show! There was a lot of talent with great singing, but we especially liked the young man that played Jerry Lee Lewis. He was outstanding!

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
John Keenan
Review from John Keenan
33 events 19 reviews

Superb. If you like rock and roll do’t miss this show. It has an interesting back story that comes out in the play but it is all about the music.

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
IraG
Review from IraG
27 events 14 reviews

Great show. Very entertaining.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancysd
Review from Nancysd
82 events 6 reviews

Great music and performances.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
kathleenveinbergs
Review from kathleenveinbergs
24 events 6 reviews

This was a wonderful production! The most impressive part of the evening tho' had to do with the (I guess) manager. this gentleman handled an awkward situation with such skill and poise! Our seats were occupied by another couple. We both had...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Turner
Review from Nancy Turner
21 events 5 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed it. Very upbeat and fun!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
scott
Review from scott
33 events 5 reviews

Whole lot of shaking going on, the whole audience was up and shaking!!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Blythe Doane
Review from Blythe Doane
36 events 4 reviews

This is a must see show for a thoroughly enjoyable evening with a rousing finish. Also the AVO has comfortable seating with plenty of leg room. Don’t miss it!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob J
Review from Bob J
4 events 3 reviews

Our seating was to be in Section A, rows F-G, we ended up in row M. That was a bit of a disappointment. My view was blocked by the people in front of me so I had to keep shifting my position in order to see all the actors. The show itself was...continued

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Ellebrecht
Review from Barbara Ellebrecht
5 events 2 reviews

Absolutely fabulous! The musicians were great and the choice of songs was perfect.
We have told all our friends to go see it. We are glad we did!

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Dawn Franchi Gamberale
Review from Dawn Franchi Gamberale
18 events 2 reviews

I am not surprised that these talented musicians/actors have been selling out and their show has been extended through August and possibly September. Great show!!!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A fun show, especially enjoyed the unique piano playing ,the young lady that sang plus the great songs the 4 talented men sang and played the guitar too. It brought back nice memories of my visit to Sun Records in Memphis.

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Hector Gomez
Review from Hector Gomez
10 events 1 review

Awesome show! Loved all the actors and the music was amazing.

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Randee Griffin
Review from Randee Griffin
2 events 1 review

Don't miss seeing this terriffic play. These talented actor/musicians portray their real life counterparts so successfully! Would happily attend again!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Covitt
Review from Gail Covitt
2 events 1 review

Fabulous music!
Talented cast!!
High energy!!
Highly recommended!!!
??

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Theater Lover
Review from Theater Lover
7 events 1 review

Four of us in our party last night are seniors and oh were we wowed and entertained by the talented cast performing in this fun event!
I heartedly recommend seeing this production put on by Lamb's Theater. You won't be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Emilia Silveira
Review from Emilia Silveira
1 event 1 review

Great performance! Engaging story awesome singing. We even danced for the last song in the Isle ?? highly recommend it! Emily S. Ph.D.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1