1559673208 media20190604 17660 1sbkz8jjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 28 members
Noreen Rios
Review from Noreen Rios
Red Velvet 110 events 56 reviews

We loved the show. Amazing dancing and singing, great costumes, acting, sets and lighting. Pure entertainment fun& funny. Beautiful venue, perfect weather.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Gary
Review from Gary
Red Velvet 26 events 7 reviews

Brilliant performance. Can’t praise it enough. Well done!!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Plays at First
Review from Plays at First
212 events 89 reviews

i WAS SLEEPY AND IT WAS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO KEEP ME AWAKE..

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Eatlasagna
Review from Eatlasagna
77 events 50 reviews

Show itself was decent but the performances by all the leads and the ensemble were excellent!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancysd
Review from Nancysd
87 events 10 reviews

Excellent cast and dance numbers

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Theater
Review from Theater
47 events 9 reviews
Susan Popejoy Abbott
Review from Susan Popejoy Abbott
13 events 6 reviews

A great open venue. Casual. The performance was top notch.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jill Farwell
Review from Jill Farwell
21 events 6 reviews

Wonderful show! The weather was perfect & we really enjoyed the production! 5 stars!! BRAVO!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Bk
Review from Bk
12 events 4 reviews

This was my second time at this venue and I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and production value of the performances and by how well and comfortable the venue is.

The costumes and sets were top notch. Very enjoyable evening and...continued

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim Arends
Review from Tim Arends
3 events 2 reviews

This is the first show I've seen at Moonlight. Loved the venue. This has been a favorite show of mine since Julie Andrews performed it on Broadway. The Moonlight cast was fantastic. While mistakes happen -- poor dancer lost the slide on his...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Michaela Peters
Review from Michaela Peters
1 event 1 review

Always a great night when visiting the Moonlight Amphitheatre and this was no exception. The show was hilarious and the cast and team were as wonderful and helpful as always. Looking forward to the next season!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
KatherineB
Review from KatherineB
19 events 1 review

Opening was weak, it it improved tremendously after that. The chorus and dancing were wonderful. Great choreography. Loved performance of Allison Spratt Pearce.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was our first time to this venue and we were really impressed. Easy and free parking. Not a bad seat in the place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Good food too. The production was way above what I was expecting. We will be back!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate