1552340649 matilda the musical tickets
Rated by 25 members
madelyn klein
Review from madelyn klein
90 events 64 reviews

I appreciate how hard the cast worked and how talented they were but because I could not understand much of the dialogue, I had a really hard time following the story. I had never seen the movie so I did not know the plot. The accents, especially...continued

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Pauline H.
Review from Pauline H.
92 events 53 reviews

Didn't like the production ... couldn't understand any of the words and I have extremely good hearing !! I realize that the majority were very young people so maybe that was the problem.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Ed
Review from Ed
60 events 25 reviews

A wonderful fun experience but with the combination of british accents and the ever failing sound system in both the Lesher Center AND in my own ears, most of the songs were impossible to understand. I've been to a production at this facility...continued

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
petey
Review from petey
35 events 7 reviews

Nice Theater, great show with talented cast!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Roxie
Review from Roxie
9 events 2 reviews

The whole cast of MATILDA were awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed the performance! Such a lively play! Loved the songs, too!!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Lizatran
Review from Lizatran
8 events 1 review

Entertaining musical for all ages! A feel good story that took us on a roller coaster of emotions. Talented cast.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Roland Smith
Review from Roland Smith
2 events 1 review

The music was not good. The sound was not very clear.
We left at the intermission for home.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeh Madruga
Review from Elizabeh Madruga
3 events 1 review

Took two boy under ten years old and we all loved Matilda.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
grmaier1
Review from grmaier1
9 events 1 review

Wonderful performance!

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate