1557428485 amazing grace  the musical tickets
Rated by 126 members
Rometa Alston
Review from Rometa Alston
1 event 1 review

Amazing Grace was outstanding and moving.

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Gregory Herold
Review from Gregory Herold
1 event 1 review

AMAZING PERFORMANCE !!! A MUST SEE MUSICAL

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Jose Patino
Review from Jose Patino
2 events 1 review

Awesome show!!!!!

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Susanne Koffsky
Review from Susanne Koffsky
2 events 1 review

Beautiful voices; wooden acting.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
William Mitchell
Review from William Mitchell
1 event 1 review

Fabulous show at an amazing venue... it was the highlight of our trip to DC.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracy Bobo
Review from Tracy Bobo
1 event 1 review

Great cast, beautiful set, wonderful venue, moving script...

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
K Bates
Review from K Bates
8 events 1 review

Great show! Very talented actors, and lots of spirit! The cast really put their effort into the performance. Thanks for an amazing show!

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Bernadette Nicolas
Review from Bernadette Nicolas
3 events 1 review

Great show and for a discounted ticket. Great actors & singers. The story is so inspiring, promotes more faith. The story of John Newton is an amazing testimony of the power of God's love & grace. Truly amazing!!!.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Grahamcj
Review from Grahamcj
3 events 1 review

Great show. Wonderful performances by the whole cast.

Pity the museum couldn't keep the cafe open between the close of the museum and the start of the show. I thought this was what they were going to do, but they didn't.

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Acker
Review from Mary Acker
2 events 1 review

Great Show and Venue

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Bill Thomasson
Review from Bill Thomasson
1 event 1 review

Great story - lead was a bit weak for such a powerful story.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Marie Archer
Review from Anne Marie Archer
2 events 1 review

Great story, music, and actors. We brought our whole family and everyone loved it. Would highly recommend it for anyone.

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Peter Leresche
Review from Peter Leresche
2 events 1 review

I hate that it was overbooked. But Goldstar was amazing to refund me.

reviewed Jan 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Melisa Thompson
Review from Melisa Thompson
1 event 1 review

I loved it. They're voices were amazing. A wonderful experience.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Dorothy Williams
Review from Dorothy Williams
1 event 1 review

I thought this was a wonderful and very talented cast telling this historical story! I was amazed at the accomplishments of the stage designers and their ability to change and make the sets authentic and believable! Entire production was top...continued

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Craig Hamilton
Review from Craig Hamilton
0 events 1 review

It was fabulous!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Ann Lash
Review from Mary Ann Lash
1 event 1 review

It was more than I ever imagined in a show! The storyline is so touching and meaningful. The casting was great, as the leads really carried the show, with wonderful back up from the ensemble. The costumes, make up, set, lighting, and timing of all...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Gebhardt
Review from Sharon Gebhardt
2 events 1 review

Loved the show!!! It was so powerful and the actors were fantastic.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Woodson
Review from Debbie Woodson
4 events 1 review

Loved the show. So much talent.

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Farnum
Review from Elizabeth Farnum
9 events 1 review

Loved this show Go see it!!!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate