1557428485 amazing grace  the musical tickets
Rated by 126 members
Rebecca Miller
Review from Rebecca Miller
1 event 1 review

Outstanding performance. High quality theater. A must see in DC.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa Liu
Review from Rosa Liu
6 events 1 review

The musical exceeded our expectations. Excellent venue and superb performance from a human interest as well as performance and songs. Recommend it highly

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Heidi Woelbern
Review from Heidi Woelbern
2 events 1 review

The musical was well done. The intimate theater provided an incredible immersive experience. The museum was excellent. Wish we had more time. Would highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Hannah Morado
Review from Hannah Morado
2 events 1 review

The show and cast were amazing! Really well done!

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Kate Granados
Review from Kate Granados
1 event 1 review

The show was great in all respects, acting, singing, sets, blocking, everything.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginia Duggan
Review from Virginia Duggan
1 event 1 review

The show was excellent. We enjoyed it very much. The show was delayed because of technical difficulties and we were not able to sit in our balcony seats which was a bit disappointing. Once the show started it was exceptional.

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Lauren Holmes
Review from Lauren Holmes
3 events 1 review

The story of John Newton was incredibly moving. The cast of the show was extremely talented. They had beautiful voices and the songs were excellent. I do recommend the show for children over the age of twelve. I think that some of the more...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Dana Richardson
Review from Dana Richardson
3 events 1 review

The theatre size was up close and personal. Singing was fantastic!!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Rina Lozada
Review from Rina Lozada
1 event 1 review

This is a must see. So relevant especially for today!

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Peggy Pottenger
Review from Peggy Pottenger
2 events 1 review

This is an incredible show with incredible talent! This is a show you wont' want to miss! It had the entire audience on their feet and clearly the story touched many hearts including mine!

reviewed Jan 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Susan Sabourin
Review from Susan Sabourin
3 events 1 review

This was a fabulous show! So emotional and thought provoking. We loved it! The whole museum was awesome!

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Johnsgard
Review from Michael Johnsgard
1 event 1 review

Very well done! I truly loved the show.

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed the performance. It was very moving ...

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Wilson
Review from Michael Wilson
1 event 1 review

We were so happy we attended this wonderful musical. It was an extraordinary experience. Very talented cast & we loved every minute ??????

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Hus
Review from Deborah Hus
1 event 1 review

What a great performance! Abby was amazing! Such a remarkable voice!!!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Denise Kloeppel
Review from Denise Kloeppel
1 event 1 review

Wondershow! Inspirational! Great cast! Loved Abby Middleton as Mary!

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate