1547839358 submission 20190118 40105 59lmtl
Rated by 19 members
Laura Unger
Review from Laura Unger
Red Velvet 169 events 49 reviews

This is a terrific play. Beautifully written, imaginatively directed and staged with a very talented cast. I highly recommend it. Parking was easy.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Genny
Review from Genny
27 events 19 reviews

Dynamic staging, strong acting, terrific dialogue, timely and intense themes brought to life. This is my first time at Theater Alliance, and I was wholly impressed by this production.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Renita Lake
Review from Renita Lake
29 events 8 reviews

I thought it was great. The conversations and interactions between key characters were great. The staging was awesome and I'm recommending that any and all of my friends go and take a look, especially those who work in education or with and...continued

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jaiqia Stradford
Review from Jaiqia Stradford
2 events 2 reviews

Congratulations, the was amazing!

reviewed Feb 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Garry Cohen
Review from Garry Cohen
3 events 2 reviews

This is a powerfully performed play that is a must-see!

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Garry Cohen
Review from Garry Cohen
3 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show! Fabulous acting, terrific directing and a timely story line. Go see it, you will be moved!

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Robinson
Review from Lisa Robinson
7 events 1 review

This play was OUTSTANDING. ..GREAT character s, content, writing and acting

reviewed Mar 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Alicia Holmes
Review from Alicia Holmes
1 event 1 review

Very powerful. It's amazing how many subject matters it tackles. This play should definitely invoke conversation with it's wide range of touchy subjects. I'm sure there is some of everyone of us in this play. The cast is fabulous! Especially...continued

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Alma Brannum
Review from Alma Brannum
1 event 1 review

Very thought ? provoking & the play ? helped expose my own “rooted” biases...it also prompted me 2 take a stand against these bias b/c if one ☝️ person is affected we r all affected including me❗️?

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate