1583954372 aaaaa1567805859 catch me a magic duel tickets 2
Rated by 206 members
seenae
Review from seenae
2 events 1 review

The duel was forfeited because one magician was waiting for the arrival of a baby!!
It was a little bit disappointing, but the substitute magician worked hard to keep un entertained. The magic itself was pretty basic and familiar.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Lindsay DiMarcantonio
Review from Lindsay DiMarcantonio
1 event 1 review

The event was in a strange ballroom with folding chairs. The VIP experience wasn't worth the extra money, the magicians picked participants from the entire room. There were only about 50 people in attendance.

reviewed Nov 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Gene Quinn
Review from Gene Quinn
3 events 1 review

The magic was absolutely amazing, but in addition to that the show was hilariously funny. A wonderful evening of pure fun. Can't recommend this show highly enough!

reviewed Mar 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Joshua Costa
Review from Joshua Costa
2 events 1 review

The magic duel show is performed by very funny and interactive magicians. The energy in the group was excellent. The verbal and physical comedy and hence the show immensely. It was great for all ages . It was a wonderful show!

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Toya Williamson
Review from Toya Williamson
1 event 1 review

The show was AWESOME SAUCE!! The magicians were funny and there was a lot of crowd participation...loved it!!!

reviewed Sep 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Ibzan Castro
Review from Ibzan Castro
1 event 1 review

These gentlemen were great to watch! They were hilarious and their slight of hand just kept me guessing!!

reviewed Aug 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrew Goldstein
Review from Andrew Goldstein
30 events 1 review

These guys were very skilled and a lot of fun. Definitely worthwhile.

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
robert blecker
Review from robert blecker
1 event 1 review

They were brilliant -- funny -- charming -- their magic (which I generally don't like) was spectacular. Would recommend to anybody over 14. Three thumbs up!

reviewed Jan 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Spencer Jones
Review from Spencer Jones
1 event 1 review

This show was awesome!! We sat in the VIP seats and the extra money was definitely worth it. The two magicians were funny, engaging and very good at their craft. I would definitely recommend this to any and everyone!!

reviewed Apr 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Carla M Velez Rodriguez
Review from Carla M Velez Rodriguez
1 event 1 review

This two guys know how to entertain a crowd. It was a crazy/funny/magical night.
Thanks guys
Bryan and Mark you guys are Amaizing

reviewed Nov 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Robert Anglin
Review from Robert Anglin
0 events 1 review

This was an awesome show. The humor, the magic, and the energy from both magicians will have you waiting for what’s next. There’s never one point that you won’t feel connected as an audience. Will highly recommend this to anyone interested. Will...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Silke Nowak
Review from Silke Nowak
8 events 1 review

This was our second time and we loved it just as much.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Sam
Review from Sam
1 event 1 review

Top notch magic with fun entertainment.
My wife and I had a great time.

reviewed May 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Rick Loesberg
Review from Rick Loesberg
1 event 1 review

very enjoyable and myistifying

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Melanie McKula
Review from Melanie McKula
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining! Great experience!!

reviewed Jan 14 2017 report as inappropriate
domi
Review from domi
10 events 1 review

Very funny and entertaining!

reviewed Jan 31 2016 report as inappropriate
M3
Review from M3
3 events 1 review

was quite fun!

reviewed Aug 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Joshua Kaufman
Review from Joshua Kaufman
24 events 1 review

What a blast! The magic was awesome and they were so funny. Great evening! We highly recommend!

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
ilanberman
Review from ilanberman
3 events 1 review

Wonderful show. I haven't been that amused - and amazed - in ages. You owe it to yourself to see it!

reviewed Jan 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda Fallowfield
Review from Linda Fallowfield
1 event 1 review

Wonderfully entertaining. I recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jul 16 2016 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next