1487019332 cherry blossom fireworks cruise tickets
Rated by 16 members
Sarah Steele
Review from Sarah Steele
8 events 5 reviews

A little crowded, but a lovely view and delicious desserts! Yum! A nice little boat ride, but dress warm!

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

A thrilling breath taking experience

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Redman
Review from Jeffrey Redman
1 event 1 review

Had a great time

reviewed Apr 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Edward Corcoran
Review from Edward Corcoran
1 event 1 review

Had to wait in cold, but then the cruise was nice, fireworks great, dessert fabulous. Thanks

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Osman Milla
Review from Osman Milla
1 event 1 review

I though we were going to have a meal. It was okay,

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Iris Ventura
Review from Iris Ventura
1 event 1 review

it was a great tour, despite the fact that I had to walk a lot to get to the marina in a huge crowd.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Yoon Jeong Na
Review from Yoon Jeong Na
2 events 1 review

It was great! And glad we made it! the traffic was horrible that day and we almost didnt make it. The weather, the skies, the sunset and all its shades of pinks, peaches and purples, was amazing. The music selection was great, captain was awesome....continued

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa Flores
Review from Rosa Flores
1 event 1 review

It was great, the view was spledid!! Traffic was terrible and a few of our friends were not able to make so plan go get there at least an hour earlier.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Teshome
Review from Laura Teshome
1 event 1 review

Was very nice beautiful fireworks display. Everyone was very nice. We had a great time.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Crockett
Review from Gail Crockett
1 event 1 review

What a delightful experience. The desserts were great. The carrot cake just delicious. The fireworks were so special and it was a fabulous night temperature wise. Boarding and unboarding were seemless and we were always kept well informed. I would...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate