Jamie lee esther ju 0719131
2.9 / 5 Rated by 7 members
Review from Angelika Lipkin
64 events 27 reviews

Esther Ku was incredibly funny. Jamie Lee was a no-show. Her substitute was funny, but he screamed into the mic for 30-minutes and all I wanted to do was turn down his mic or pull it away from his mouth. The comedians were pretty funny though. ...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jloewen
35 events 24 reviews

Would have worked better in a nightclub, with liquor. Lots of liquor.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lamont Mitchell
48 events 8 reviews

I was disappointed because I brought tickets from you to see Jamie lee only to travel in the rain to find out she wasn't preforming ;-((

I was tricked and I don't like it!!!!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alice
23 events 7 reviews

Jamie Lee did not show up, but I really like the replacement. Overall, it was a fun night.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcela Christina Musgrove
47 events 6 reviews

Jamie Lee was a no-show and Esther Ku was horrible. The venue was also very out of the way and hard to get to

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Toolman009
26 events 5 reviews

Don't you just hate when the headliner is replaced at the last minute by... who? Ester Ku was very funny, I would pay full rate to see her again. The facility the show was held in was huge and awesome.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Edwin D. Washington
22 events 5 reviews

Jaime Lee did not show. Esther Ku was pretty funny and even included my wife and me in her set because we told her we had been married for 29 years. She then preceded to do a song about me on her ukulele about "fisting". Jermaine Fowler was...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gupta
10 events 1 review

Jamie Lee didn't show up and there was no notification.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate