1412102788 dc dead tickets
Rated by 11 members
Katherine Pruitt
Review from Katherine Pruitt
69 events 10 reviews

I love Halloween and haunted houses but I've always been let down because they are not scary enough or they are not interactive. DC Dead was not a let down. It was like waking up in the Resident Evil video game only I don't remember those zombies...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Beth Pile
Review from Beth Pile
17 events 4 reviews

This was so much fun!! I was afraid is would be too much like a haunted house, which scares the dickens out of me. Instead, it was a combo scavenger hunt and laser tag (but with nerf darts). I highly recommend it! All sixof us had a blast!

reviewed Oct 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Ashley C. Nichols
Review from Ashley C. Nichols
11 events 3 reviews

DC Dead was an excellent experience from start to finish. Great staff, great performers, perfect setting, and a lot of fun. I highly recommend it!

reviewed Oct 12 2014 report as inappropriate
MartieDoll
Review from MartieDoll
21 events 3 reviews

Was amazing!

reviewed Oct 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Trea Z
Review from Trea Z
1 event 1 review

So much fun, totally worth it!

reviewed Oct 12 2014 report as inappropriate
L Moore
Review from L Moore
1 event 1 review

Two dads took four teenagers on this adventure and had a blast. It was a highly entertaining, well planned interactive theater experience unlike anything we'd seen. The kids were laughing and reenacting it for hours.

reviewed Oct 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Chips De
Review from Chips De
1 event 1 review

We were so scared!

reviewed Oct 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Well organized, perfectly executed, and a phenomenally good time that made me laugh and scream! I hope they do this again next year and every year after. We couldn't stop talking about after we left! Thanks for a scary, hilarious, and seriously...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2014 report as inappropriate