1551758123 disneys aladdin tickets
Rated by 104 members
Greg Williams
Review from Greg Williams
Red Velvet 168 events 65 reviews

A great musical for a Summer Family Fun outing. If you do not bring a kid then watch one near you and enjoy the real magic of the theater thru their reactions. A wonderful cast gives you an full evening of music dancing and fun.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Pratel Winston
Review from Pratel Winston
Red Velvet 9 events 4 reviews

This was absolutely a breathe of fresh air! The Genie was the highlight for me!

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Ngan N. Nguyen
Review from Ngan N. Nguyen
31 events 27 reviews

It was very well done! The set and costumes were beautiful. The Genie was comical and entertaining. The carpet ride scene was quite astonishing for a live stage. Great musical production!

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Jerry Tomic
Review from Jerry Tomic
33 events 19 reviews

It was a Daddy/Daughter evening out at the Kennedy Center to see Disney's Alladin. Beautifully done and well acted. From the flying carpet to the cave filled with golden treasures, the set was beyond belief and the singing and dancing got the...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
DeeJ
Review from DeeJ
36 events 15 reviews

Wonderful production. Loved every minute.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Irwin Wartell
Review from Irwin Wartell
22 events 14 reviews

A total delight. Sets, choreography, lighting are just jaw-dropping. Performances
are superb. Seats were perfect. Only complaint was allowing kids to attend who
are too young to appreciate theater. But, I don't how to control that situation.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherry
Review from Sherry
52 events 13 reviews

Lots of fun. Soo much energy. Seats were great!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
FashionistaQN
Review from FashionistaQN
27 events 13 reviews

This was Amazing!! everything starting with the outfits to the dance routines was superb! Our Genie was apparently a swing, this man stole the show! he was amazing, funny and super talented!

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Heidi
Review from Heidi
19 events 6 reviews

Fun show for all ages. Perfect show to introduce children to the wonder of theater.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Senora Simpson
Review from Senora Simpson
17 events 4 reviews

The set design was unbelievable. The choreography the best I have seen in years - and I have seen many. This is old fashion fun in very stressful times.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
stephanie
Review from stephanie
31 events 3 reviews

Everything about the show was fantastic! Everyone in our group loved it.

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Kay clarey
Review from Kay clarey
10 events 3 reviews

Great show!
Aladdin’s voice somewhat overpowered jasmines but still very good

M

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Hoopes
Review from Elizabeth Hoopes
6 events 3 reviews

One of the best performances I've seen. The sets were fabulous, the costumes were wonderful and the performers were on the mark. I would see it again ... and again ... and again.

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Sateen Moinipanah
Review from Sateen Moinipanah
11 events 2 reviews

Absolutely wonderful!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Denise Gavilan
Review from Denise Gavilan
7 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! Loved every minute of it. The set, especially the cave, is fantastic. Entire cast was great.

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Craney
Review from Karen Craney
11 events 2 reviews

Fantastic show !! The genie was incredible and the special effects were fabulous. Lots of energy and very entertaining

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Baker Papkin
Review from Phyllis Baker Papkin
8 events 2 reviews

I really enjoyed it a lot more than I expected as an adult. It was full of adult entertainment. My 7 and 8 year old boys liked it but I think they missed parts of it. They enjoyed their first "Broadway" show.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Floetry
Review from Floetry
8 events 2 reviews

I took my two nieces to the play and it was phenomenal. The staging, the singing the laughs it had it all. Highly recommended family event.

reviewed Jul 24 2019 report as inappropriate
ms. worldwide
Review from ms. worldwide
21 events 2 reviews

It was amazing! Funny, great singing and dancing. Had a great time. Highly recommend.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline B. Lucas
Review from Jacqueline B. Lucas
9 events 2 reviews

Outstanding show. The staging of the magic carpet ride was amazing! Great for families and highly enjoyable for young children, based on the squeals of delight I heard.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3