1444926332 ghosts of georgetown walking tour tickets
Rated by 186 members
Trenny M.
Review from Trenny M.
6 events 2 reviews

It was fun!!!

reviewed Oct 31 2007 report as inappropriate
Sue Rabin
Review from Sue Rabin
18 events 2 reviews

Kailey was a terrific tour guide! She was enthusiastic, appeared to have well researched the ghosts of Georgetown, had a terrific sense of humor and our group of four enjoyed learning some interesting facts i.e. that Lincoln's son was definitely...continued

reviewed Sep 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Valerie Cole
Review from Valerie Cole
16 events 2 reviews

Lots of fun. Kailey, the tour guide, had good stories, abundant energy and a personal touch. Well worth it!

reviewed Apr 16 2017 report as inappropriate
brian card
Review from brian card
12 events 2 reviews

Nicely done walking tour of a few sites that held spooky history in Georgetown. This was about a half mile of walking.

reviewed Oct 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Our tour guide, Chelsea, made the stories come alive which made Georgetown more interesting than just its buildings!

reviewed Aug 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Ryan P.
Review from Ryan P.
5 events 2 reviews

Quirky, fun, but just ok.

reviewed Oct 31 2007 report as inappropriate
Kevin
Review from Kevin
2 events 2 reviews

The tour guide often made conflicting statements during the tour. The tour was reminiscent of a bad haunted house masked by a ghost tour. I would not recommend this event to anyone.

reviewed Oct 05 2007 report as inappropriate
Kelly Bee
Review from Kelly Bee
7 events 2 reviews

The tour took the group around the residential area of Georgetown. It was a nice tour lead by a funny and well-informed guide. I did expect to see a few more "spirits" along our route.

reviewed Oct 28 2007 report as inappropriate
Sue Lux
Review from Sue Lux
16 events 2 reviews

Tour guide was very excited and entertaining; the stories weren't quite as entertaining, though. I didn't like having to walk through a graveyard at night- the stories could have been better and scarier:) Overall, just OK

reviewed Oct 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Gail Serenco
Review from Gail Serenco
18 events 2 reviews

Very fun and informative! Erin was a great tour guide!

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
fern
Review from fern
15 events 2 reviews

W loved it. Our guide was amazing! Lots of history and beautiful architecture of Georgetown. Well done. Recommended for all ages.

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

We didn't hit as many locations as I would have liked, but the tour guide was wacky and made it a fun evening. For 6 bucks, it was well worth it.

reviewed Nov 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Susan Anspach
Review from Susan Anspach
1 event 1 review

A family-friendly event. Very warm and engaging guide.

reviewed Sep 21 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

A very informative stroll through Haunted Georgetown. Despite the freezing temperatures, it was a great tour!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Nell
Review from Nell
4 events 1 review

Andrew (our tour guide) was fantastic!! He definitely made the tour for us.

reviewed Oct 16 2009 report as inappropriate
tonibrght
Review from tonibrght
9 events 1 review

Andrew was our tour guide and he was fabulous. He was a great story teller. We would recommend taking a tour from Andrew any day!

reviewed Oct 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Don't waste your time and money It's totally boring. The tour guide was doing freakin card tricks. I wondered if I bought tickets to David Blain or the ghost tour.

reviewed Mar 07 2009 report as inappropriate
Becky Babin
Review from Becky Babin
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the tour and interesting stories.

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy
Review from Judy
5 events 1 review

Erin was a terrific tour guide. She was very knowledgable about the history of the area and she was a good story teller.

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Angel
Review from Angel
3 events 1 review

Fabulous! The tour guides were wonderful and the tour had great history with a spooky twist.

reviewed Oct 29 2007 report as inappropriate