1574382454 jersey boys tickets 123
Rated by 161 members
Margaret k
Review from Margaret k
Red Velvet 25 events 5 reviews

Great show. Good view of stage even in the upper balcony. Pricey but worth it.

reviewed Apr 22 2016 report as inappropriate
c b long
Review from c b long
Red Velvet 17 events 5 reviews

Musical delivered great talent and super music

First half sound was off and tough to understand

Still loved it

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Rita Lewis
Review from Rita Lewis
Red Velvet 19 events 5 reviews

The singing and choreography were superb. Great drama and music. Highly recommended

reviewed Apr 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Lisa Soper Cuomo
Review from Lisa Soper Cuomo
Red Velvet 4 events 3 reviews

So much fun! The music was great, and my mom and I really enjoyed the show.

reviewed Apr 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Misa Sugui
Review from Misa Sugui
396 events 282 reviews

Great story based on real life band. Things are not always what they seem to be until you know the back story.

reviewed Dec 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Rutie
Review from Rutie
71 events 43 reviews

a very respectful update of a classic!

reviewed Apr 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Celeste Cafiero
Review from Celeste Cafiero
50 events 36 reviews

Fabulous show..voices, choreography, etc were terrific. If you grew up listening to their music, don't miss this play!

reviewed Apr 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Jaije620
Review from Jaije620
44 events 23 reviews

The show was fantastic. The movie pretty much copied off it exactly.

reviewed Apr 08 2016 report as inappropriate
imanford
Review from imanford
37 events 19 reviews

I saw this show on Broadway, and this cast was just as good. High energy, great show, highly recommend.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Luis Correa-Power
Review from Luis Correa-Power
26 events 18 reviews

Fun and entertaining! We had a great evening!

reviewed Apr 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Maureen Mezzo
Review from Maureen Mezzo
31 events 13 reviews

Well performed, by the folks on stage and those running the technical aspects. I always appreciate it when a musical's cast sings & dances their encore - like getting a bonus track.

The tickets were a present to my husband, who enjoyed it so...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Pat
Review from Pat
27 events 8 reviews

3rd time seeing. Always a feel good time. The music expands through many cultures and generations!

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob Gossard
Review from Bob Gossard
15 events 6 reviews

It was two and a half hours of the best theater I've experienced in some time. Sure glad I got to see it.

reviewed Apr 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Anita Champ
Review from Anita Champ
14 events 6 reviews

Terrific show. All the players were outstanding and the staging was perfect.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Rossiter
Review from Michael Rossiter
16 events 5 reviews

A lot of fun and a truly entertaining experience.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Johanna Meyer
Review from Johanna Meyer
19 events 5 reviews

Awesome performance!

reviewed Dec 26 2019 report as inappropriate
jonathan
Review from jonathan
14 events 5 reviews

Fantastic. Lots of fun. Very entertaining. The cast was extremely talented. Would definitely recommend this show to others.

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Serena Ardizzoia
Review from Serena Ardizzoia
31 events 4 reviews

Amazing musical!

reviewed Apr 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Barbara A Calhoun
Review from Barbara A Calhoun
5 events 4 reviews

Seats were great, performances were even better! Loved it!

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Janet Martin
Review from Janet Martin
16 events 3 reviews

We had nosebleed seats but it didn't detract from the experience a bit. The casting is superb in this show. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Apr 20 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4