1576616988 jody watley tickets
Rated by 10 members
Alvin
Review from Alvin
25 events 6 reviews

GREAT SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
W.W. Golston
Review from W.W. Golston
8 events 6 reviews

She was incredible! Hasn't lost a beat. It was like I was in the 80s all over again. Great crowd and seats = " A Night to Remember"

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Michell Allen
Review from Michell Allen
7 events 5 reviews

Totally awesome!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Lee
Review from Lee
6 events 3 reviews

I am so lucky to have found these tickets. I have been a Jody Watley fan most of my life and forgot she was coming to town. She was awesome!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Judith Duberrier
Review from Judith Duberrier
4 events 2 reviews

She is charismatic, high energy, fun. Vocal range a bit limited, but she covers it well. Didn’t quite see the need for so many costume changes, but is part of her “schtick”. The lady is all about show-and-tell. Makes for an entertaining evening.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Larry G Webb
Review from Larry G Webb
26 events 2 reviews

The show was Awesome!! Jody was fun, energetic, open to the audience. She performed hits from Shalamar as well as her solo career. Fun Fun Fun!!

I particularly liked the fact that the space in front of the stage was open to dancing. So often the...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Lilian Cayacap
Review from Lilian Cayacap
2 events 1 review

Love ❤️ it . I and my sis enjoyed it. She is a diva . Excellent . She give it all to her fans .Hope , she is coming back soon . Lily Andie

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Yrobertson
Review from Yrobertson
24 events 1 review

One word...AWESOME!!!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Leroy Damein Ware
Review from Leroy Damein Ware
1 event 1 review

The Jody Watley show was great and she had a production like no other for her age and audience. Jody performed her hits as a solo act but did not do a lot of the songs with Shalamar! I love Jody Watley and even as a male in his early 30's I...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wonderful show and performance

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate