1568595321 media20190916 1832 lbfcjepng?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 51 members
Andrew Gaidurgis
Review from Andrew Gaidurgis
Red Velvet 101 events 11 reviews

Fantastic performance. Loved everything about it. Amazing puppetry too!

reviewed Oct 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Salima Love's the Arts
Review from Salima Love's the Arts
Red Velvet 28 events 5 reviews

The cast is fantastic and really bring the story to life.

reviewed Oct 28 2019 report as inappropriate
g
Review from g
100 events 80 reviews

Good production though having the voice of Audrey II to be a recording in such a small space was not so effective in my opinion

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
M
Review from M
122 events 27 reviews

Great production and sets. Audrey II is amazing. The Source is a perfect size theater for the show another fun production from Constellation.

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Joan Ryan
Review from Joan Ryan
37 events 23 reviews

The acting and singing were beyond my expectations. And loved how cleverly the plant was designed. The sound system was my only small complaint - it was way too loud multiple times. Never seen a play at this theater before but after this...continued

reviewed Oct 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Dtwright805
Review from Dtwright805
112 events 10 reviews

Amazing production! The genius of the Audrey 2 transformation combined with the talented performers made this an enormous pleasure to watch.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
michael
Review from michael
30 events 8 reviews

Funny and charming with a winning cast. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is so over amped that my ears hurt. It's a small space. Louder isn't always better.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie L
Review from Leslie L
22 events 7 reviews

An excellent production ?

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
kathnews
Review from kathnews
44 events 4 reviews

Lots of talent on that stage and a fun musical.

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Mmwooster
Review from Mmwooster
24 events 4 reviews

This was a fun production with a pretty good cast. I thought it was one of Constellation's better efforts.

reviewed Oct 23 2019 report as inappropriate
John Mathis
Review from John Mathis
7 events 3 reviews

Absolutely FANTASTIC! Great set in a nice, humble little place. And the acting?! WOW! They didn’t miss a beat! Every note was perfect! These guys did an exceptional job! Check this place out!

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Larry Cohen
Review from Larry Cohen
30 events 2 reviews

An amazing production in a small place. All the characters have great voices. Extremely entertaining!

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
richard hiltner
Review from richard hiltner
15 events 2 reviews

Strong and excellent performance, Great vocals , didn't miss a beat.

reviewed Oct 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Fashion Dawes
Review from Fashion Dawes
1 event 1 review

Everything was phenomenal!!

reviewed Oct 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy
Review from Nancy
2 events 1 review

Exceeded expectations

reviewed Nov 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Vinita Phonseya
Review from Vinita Phonseya
1 event 1 review

Great production. Vocalists & puppetry were awesome!

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Cherisse Pais
Review from Cherisse Pais
1 event 1 review

Great quality production in an intimate space! Highly recommended!

reviewed Nov 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela Roth
Review from Angela Roth
1 event 1 review

I Absolutely love this show!! I took my 13 year old son for his birthday and he thought it was the best thing ever. We are still singing the songs 24 hours later. Thank you for a great experience.

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Lieberman
Review from Paul Lieberman
2 events 1 review

Most of the singing (while don with good and strong voices) came across as shouting which after a while became it became very difficult to understand the words.

reviewed Oct 30 2019 report as inappropriate
C Grisler
Review from C Grisler
6 events 1 review

Such a great show!

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1