1576791776 layer%20382
Rated by 80 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Thanks for the great seat. I was worried about being in the second tier but it was a great view of the breathtaking set of the play!

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia St.Thomas
Review from Patricia St.Thomas
7 events 2 reviews

This production of My Fair Lady was an outstanding Broadway quality performance at the Kennedy center ! I grew up loving theater; started going to NY Broadway shows at age 10 with my family, and lived in NJ, near the Paper Mill Playhouse ! ...continued

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Arturo Fresco
Review from Arturo Fresco
3 events 2 reviews

We really enjoyed this performance.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Ivetta Hakobyan
Review from Ivetta Hakobyan
19 events 1 review

A stunning show, great production and excellent performance!
And seats were good too.

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Roeske
Review from Cheryl Roeske
15 events 1 review

Beautiful show! It is a visual feast with lovely costumes, witty lines and all your favorite songs sung with passion. We enjoyed the evening very much.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Theatergoer
Review from Theatergoer
7 events 1 review

Best parts: Eliza's truly outstanding voice! And the choreographed staging of scene changes.

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Mario Orellana
Review from Mario Orellana
13 events 1 review

Couldn’t understand the main actress. I don’t know why we still have shows that denounce poverty and women

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Gary Arlen
Review from Gary Arlen
6 events 1 review

Excellent staging and wonderful music and performance. Some of the dialogue was hard to hear.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda T. Giammattei
Review from Linda T. Giammattei
4 events 1 review

Excellent seats...and we all very much enjoyed the musical. Excellent performers.

reviewed Jan 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Lisa Fuller
Review from Lisa Fuller
33 events 1 review
Nastran Andersen
Review from Nastran Andersen
8 events 1 review

Great show! A little difficult to hear at times, but fantastic talent and stayed (99%) true to the original film. All the songs were wonderful and actors nailed it. We especially loved Eliza, Mr. Doolittle and Freddie!

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Kent
Review from Kent
9 events 1 review

Great show and fabulous performances!

reviewed Jan 03 2020 report as inappropriate
Ian Newport
Review from Ian Newport
0 events 1 review

Leading lady's attempted Cockney accent was awful. Could hardly understand what people were saying in the early scenes. Audience was more or less flat during first half with very little energy emanating from the stage. Frankly, a huge...continued

reviewed Jan 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Natasha Prymak
Review from Natasha Prymak
4 events 1 review

Shareen Ahmed is exquisite & regal as Eliza Doolittle. Her gorgeous voice rang in my ears hours after the show and I cannot wait to see her perform in years to come. She is breathtaking.

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Susan Hillson
Review from Susan Hillson
7 events 1 review

This version of My Fair Lady stays close to the original with a twist at the end. The singing, dancing, costumes and staging were wonderful. Sam Simahk steals the show with his melodic voice, warmth and personality. Go see it while you can.

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Susan M. Greco
Review from Susan M. Greco
8 events 1 review

What a talented cast! Gorgeous sets!

reviewed Jan 02 2020 report as inappropriate