1438797962 shearmadnessdc tickets
Rated by 105 members
Tracy Lakin
Review from Tracy Lakin
1 event 1 review

Hilarious show!!!!

reviewed Oct 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Kate Schwartz
Review from Kate Schwartz
1 event 1 review

Humor, humor is great!

reviewed Dec 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Bonnie
Review from Bonnie
12 events 1 review

I really enjoyed it. My first experience at an interactive performance. Very funny. I may attend again & bring another friend.

reviewed Oct 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Michele Intihar
Review from Michele Intihar
1 event 1 review

I took my brother and his wife on Saturday. I've never seen them laugh so much. It was their first play experience and they will definitely do it again because of this experience. My husband and i saw Sheer Madness on our first date 27 years...continued

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Dawn Junk
Review from Dawn Junk
1 event 1 review

Interactive and fun! Love it!

reviewed Oct 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Myrnelle Elie
Review from Myrnelle Elie
1 event 1 review

It was good. Something fun to do

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Assel Ibrayeva
Review from Assel Ibrayeva
16 events 1 review

It was very funny and entertaining. Glad I went.

reviewed Oct 12 2017 report as inappropriate
SusanB
Review from SusanB
1 event 1 review

It's a fun show - audience participates in solving the murder.

reviewed Apr 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Tee
Review from Tee
5 events 1 review

Loved it. The beginning music was great. The play was entertaining. This is a must see.

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Joyce Townsend
Review from Joyce Townsend
2 events 1 review

The interaction with the audience is PRICELESS! These actors are amazing! So much FUN! I hope it comes back again very soon!

reviewed Oct 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra
Review from Debra
4 events 1 review

Very entertaining. I’ve seen it many times over the past 35 years and they make it so current that it feels like a new production!

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
anitaned
Review from anitaned
4 events 1 review

We took our 10-year-old grandson to the show because we thought he'd enjoy it which he did. Like others in the audience, he became involved in trying to solve the murder, even taking time to speak to the "detective" during intermission. Some of...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Raquel Azorin
Review from Raquel Azorin
1 event 1 review

Went with my two kids, 12 and 8, and they loved it. They “missed” some of the political jokes and references but still they had a blast. They did use a few non appropriate words... but still it was completely worth it.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next