1528898028 slo speed dating tickets
Rated by 26 members
Susan Cooper
Review from Susan Cooper
40 events 38 reviews

It was fun, I did not know what to expect which made it all the better.

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Monica Fensly
Review from Monica Fensly
21 events 21 reviews

I had a really good time at this event. The men were really polite and some of them were pretty cute too! :)

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Rose Meyer
Review from Rose Meyer
19 events 19 reviews

Great turn out! Nice job!

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Lacey Borgen
Review from Lacey Borgen
19 events 19 reviews

It was a good time, everyone was really nice.

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Lacey Borgen
Review from Lacey Borgen
19 events 19 reviews

It was an enjoyable experience, great instruction for first timers.

reviewed Feb 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Snowy Pallap
Review from Snowy Pallap
18 events 18 reviews

Nice people at this event, I had a good time.

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Bruce Barrack
Review from Bruce Barrack
17 events 16 reviews

I enjoyed myself and meeting a variety of people. It was fast easy and enjoyable. Hope to get some emails today from woman that I met.

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Pammie Brown
Review from Pammie Brown
10 events 10 reviews

Had fun and met very cool people!

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Parson Mayer
Review from Parson Mayer
10 events 10 reviews

I had lots of fun and I enjoyed meeting everyone last night. I would definitely participate in another of your speed dating events.

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Bill Lockhear
Review from Bill Lockhear
8 events 8 reviews

Everyone was nice and also very pleasant to talk to.

reviewed Feb 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 2 reviews

Done a good job

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Walid Petiri
Review from Walid Petiri
5 events 2 reviews

good experience

reviewed Jan 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Walid Nasrallah
Review from Walid Nasrallah
6 events 2 reviews

There was a nice variety of people when I went, mostly women who came to the events in n pairs (i.e. two friends who bought tickets together) and who has recently ( within the past 3 years) moved to the area. Conversations were good. I was...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Oluwafemi Shoaga
Review from Oluwafemi Shoaga
2 events 1 review

I did not get a feed back or the result of my speed date. Can someone send the result to me please. I was told it will be ready 48 hours after the event. Yet I don't have the result.

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My experience was not good. I don’t think it was smoothly organized. There were way too many more gentlemen than ladies, a ratio of almost 3 to 1. I waited about 20 minutes seated and I had to leave as I realized that I would have to wait more...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate