1574440430 media20191122 7273 1cp2ud5jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 15 members
Betsy Peck
Review from Betsy Peck
65 events 24 reviews

A trip down memory lane well worth taking! High energy singers and dancers, great songs, hugely talented cast. Fantastic!!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Trish
Review from Trish
27 events 16 reviews

i couldnt go and couldnt exchange tix for a different day and time

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Jan Saks
Review from Jan Saks
20 events 5 reviews

Wonderful energy, choreography, and voices. It's definitely a period piece, with a message for today as well. Where are the political marches and songs that are so badly needed today?

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Pito Salas
Review from Pito Salas
5 events 4 reviews

A wonderful musical presented passionately and movingly. I’ve seen this before and this was the best one. Has strange relevance to today’s “situation”

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Jane McHale
Review from Jane McHale
8 events 3 reviews

From start to finish the show was entertaining well acted and amazingly song. Theater was packed obviously with people that live through those times. The cast really captured the time.

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Lauryn Cannon
Review from Lauryn Cannon
13 events 2 reviews

This show was incredible! Actors were very talented vocalists and dancers. The music was fantastic and the theater was small enough that there were no bad seats in the house. All of the cast really engaged the audience. Thanks for a great night!

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Michael Lopez-Saenz
Review from Michael Lopez-Saenz
8 events 1 review

A solid performance of a classic of American musical theater. Talented diverse cast, enthusiastic and well bonded. The choreography was tight and organic. The sound balance needs a lot of work, especially with the actors' body mics. Also I feel...continued

reviewed Feb 11 2020 report as inappropriate
jill goldman
Review from jill goldman
4 events 1 review

great energy, great singing and dancing. genuine, passionate. heartfelt. loved it!

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
ElaineHom
Review from ElaineHom
29 events 1 review

Great production! Excellent cast and orchestra. I highly recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the show.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Danica Grujic
Review from Danica Grujic
3 events 1 review

not sure that director was able to make show contemporary ...

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Thomas Dunn
Review from Thomas Dunn
1 event 1 review

really fun show. Marge Dunn was fantastic

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Paula Berkowitz
Review from Paula Berkowitz
8 events 1 review

Went with two of my cousins. We lived the 1960's and it brought us back to our youth. Performers had wonderful energy and voices were great. Highly recommend.

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate