1468256165 mainroom comedy store tickets
Rated by 125 members
Stephen DeCordova
Review from Stephen DeCordova
Red Velvet 87 events 60 reviews

Great show...numerous headliners...all KILLED! (Dane Cook was FOURTH from the top of the bill!) Lots of fun...terrific value!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Ray Q.
Review from Ray Q.
428 events 400 reviews

My first time at the Comedy Store was hilarious. I would have appreciated a longer set from the headliner, Maz Jobrani, and there were too many warm-up acts, but the surprise special guests of Joe Rogan and Dane Cook were real bonuses!

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Wendy Bass Scharf
Review from Wendy Bass Scharf
304 events 136 reviews

I was sat in the back next to a group of people who did not stop talking during the show. They obviously had been drinking before they arrived, and even after I mentioned it to security, it took the second to last comic to call them out on their...continued

reviewed Jan 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Marc Medina
Review from Marc Medina
266 events 46 reviews

OMG! EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL BUT ORNY ADAMS WAS "PEE YOUR PANTS" HILARIOUS! We had a blast and then shared a wonderful meal across the ;street at Oliver's PRIME restaurant for the amazingly posh sexy ambiance and the most amazing Lobster...continued

reviewed Jan 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Giovanna Tellez
Review from Giovanna Tellez
49 events 32 reviews

Funny show

reviewed Oct 01 2016 report as inappropriate
annies
Review from annies
64 events 28 reviews

Amazing to be able to see three comics of this caliber all at once and at this price (Marc Maron did not appear although announced/scheduled).

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Travelcrazy2
Review from Travelcrazy2
30 events 8 reviews

The venue was great and the lineup was awesome. I took a chance on the tickets and I am glad I did. I went to the 7pm show and when we came out the line for the 10pm show was super long.

reviewed Sep 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Stewart Zully
Review from Stewart Zully
56 events 7 reviews

The lineup was 7 white male comics-would have been nice to mix in some diversity of any kind to avoid the single male sexist perspective-funny at times, but repeated themes could be avoided.

reviewed Sep 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Gloria
Review from Gloria
8 events 6 reviews

Maron was a no show

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
bitab
Review from bitab
15 events 6 reviews

The comedians who performed were great but I really wanted to see Marc Maron and he did not show up. Really disappointed about that.

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Diana
Review from Diana
21 events 5 reviews

Amazing lineup highly recommend

reviewed Nov 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Alyssa Heim
Review from Alyssa Heim
11 events 5 reviews

Hilarious! The started right on time, so we missed the first comic. But we got great seats, service was good. They made sure we got our 2 drinks in. Love Dane Cook!!! And Daniel Tosh was a surprise guest.

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
J.j. OMalley
Review from J.j. OMalley
17 events 5 reviews

Venue was fine the Comics were real headliners but we had no service at our table of 4. Usually these venues are hell-bent to get you two drink minimum but not in our case. Well , it saved me money and cost someone a generous gratuity.

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Mr.Blonde
Review from Mr.Blonde
17 events 4 reviews

wasn't much of a Dane Cook fan but my homegirl thinks he's hilarious and for the price goldstar was selling tickets it was a win situation. And to my surprise he was pretty damn funny that nite but the best part was when the surprise guest was...continued

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Nicole Marie Stewart
Review from Nicole Marie Stewart
37 events 3 reviews

Drink minimums are expensive. Comics were just ok.

reviewed Aug 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Christy Witherspoon
Review from Christy Witherspoon
13 events 3 reviews

This show was pricey and sucked! You could hardly hear the Performers and the room is so small and so hot when they cram 00 people in there. Not Worth the $$$!

reviewed Nov 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Samantha
Review from Samantha
9 events 2 reviews

Always have a great time at this club. Really good acts, and sometimes famous comedians stop in a do a surprise set. This last show Bill Burr and David Spade popped in for a surprise set.

reviewed Jan 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Axel P.
Review from Axel P.
6 events 2 reviews

Definitely worth it! The acts were awesome. My only issue is the strength of the drinks, but desires that you can't go wrong!

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Alex
Review from Alex
18 events 2 reviews

Great time!

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Manuel Sánchez Aponte
Review from Manuel Sánchez Aponte
10 events 2 reviews

Hilarious comediants!

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3