2418506smalltenor1
Rated by 10 members
Elizabeth M Desloge
Review from Elizabeth M Desloge
79 events 25 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! A wonderful afternoon...quite a professional cast. We had great seats and were very impressed with the quality of the show.

reviewed Nov 11 2007 report as inappropriate
Cat B.
Review from Cat B.
100 events 20 reviews

Great Show!

reviewed Nov 10 2007 report as inappropriate
Andre
Review from Andre
28 events 13 reviews

This was a terrific production and very professional for a community theatre.

reviewed Nov 03 2007 report as inappropriate
OC theatre goer
Review from OC theatre goer
51 events 10 reviews

It was smashing! The cast was wonderful, the set was fantastic, the costumes were great and the laughs were big! I had a great time watching it . . the cast was "on fire" closing night, tight and hilarious! A fine job all around, director...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2007 report as inappropriate
Nancy Tyler
Review from Nancy Tyler
19 events 8 reviews

This was the most fun I've had at a theatre in a long, long time! The cast was superlative and the energy was so high the audience had to use the Concord to keep up! Keep it up, all you great community theatres out there!

reviewed Nov 17 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 6 reviews

The acting was terrific -- very professional. Our seats were excellent -- a great evening out to quality theatre!

reviewed Nov 16 2007 report as inappropriate
me
Review from me
16 events 5 reviews

Hilarious show with great cast.

reviewed Nov 02 2007 report as inappropriate
Judith Hendler
Review from Judith Hendler
16 events 4 reviews

excellent cast with great comic timing. Highly enjoyable. Made for a delightful evening's entertainment

reviewed Nov 17 2007 report as inappropriate
Raymond Bud Merrill
Review from Raymond Bud Merrill
4 events 2 reviews

Fantastic show, moves a mile a minute, and plot thickens as it moves from scene to scene. The cast runs a very tight, funny show.

reviewed Nov 11 2007 report as inappropriate
alexlang
Review from alexlang
3 events 1 review

I have been going to Westminster Community Theatre and this is one show I TRULY enjoyed. My husband and I (and my sister and brother-in-law) watched it and it was soooo funny. We laughed all thru out the show. This is definitely worth watching.

reviewed Nov 02 2007 report as inappropriate