1555968274 media20190422 1846 ftx7s4jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 33 members
Joanna Leinaweaver
Review from Joanna Leinaweaver
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

Amazing cast, incredible seats, great food, intimate venue. Cannot wait to return.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
WestSeattleCoug
Review from WestSeattleCoug
37 events 25 reviews

This is now our seventh TZ show, and it was one of our favorites. Also, the menu changed from the last show and it was much, much better. I would highly recommend anyone to attend this particular run of this show - you'll have a blast!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Brittney Whitman
Review from Brittney Whitman
8 events 4 reviews

The show was amazing! Funny, mesmerizing, intriguing, great performances by everyone. I even got pulled on stage as part of the show! Had a great time and would highly recommend.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Marcel
Review from Deborah Marcel
17 events 3 reviews

Very fun evening!

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
ChuStudio
Review from ChuStudio
15 events 2 reviews

Fun variety show, excellent service, great food and drinks! Many multi-generation family groups in the audience, and everyone had a good time.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
codejester
Review from codejester
10 events 2 reviews

Love, chaos and dinner was my 4th show at Teatro ZinZanni, which says it all really. Repeating an expensive venue is undoubtedly the highest complement. This show was spot on and everything I've come to expect from the Teatro ZinZanni experience....continued

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Patsy
Review from Patsy
3 events 2 reviews

The performances were awesome and entertaining! Food and drinks were great, and services were excellent! Had a great time!

reviewed May 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Marek Gruszecki
Review from Marek Gruszecki
10 events 2 reviews

We laughed until we cried.
It was a great show and a tasty four course meal for a very reasonable price.
Highly recommend it

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael McGovern
Review from Michael McGovern
1 event 1 review

As a Catholic I felt the skit in involving the two priests was sacrilegious due to the spitting out of the host in a comic way. For us, the eucharist embodies the spirit of God.

Otherwise, the show was fantastic and the service was great.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Gerald Bennett
Review from Gerald Bennett
3 events 1 review

Best show I have ever attended.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
conniegould
Review from conniegould
26 events 1 review

Dinner was fine. Show was good to excellent depending on performer. Lots of slapstick. Two amazing female singers. Australian guests loved it. We were seated at an elevated booth which was fine for those in the center but partially obstructed for...continued

reviewed May 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Frank Perkins
Review from Frank Perkins
1 event 1 review

Fantastic!! Total enjoyment.
It was recommended by a friend, who told just enough to interest me, without telling me too much.
There is no way to describe it. You have to attend, feel it, and experience it.
After the show, my wife of 54 years and...continued

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol Schneider
Review from Carol Schneider
2 events 1 review

I will continue to go for every new show. The talent is marvelous. You are 5 miles from my home. Support the arts!!!❤️✌?

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Kyla Regan
Review from Kyla Regan
1 event 1 review

My party all fully enjoyed our evening!

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Dan Rogers
Review from Dan Rogers
3 events 1 review

One of the most enjoyable evenings I have ever had.

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim Kitov
Review from Tim Kitov
1 event 1 review

The show was awesome! Staff are amazing, the food was pretty good. I would definitely attend Teatro ZinZanni in a future. Very recommended! Thx

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Todd Haggard
Review from Todd Haggard
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining. A fun evening for all!

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate