1587402511 media20200420 1 jdbuf8jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 31 members
Heidi Hutcherson
Review from Heidi Hutcherson
12 events 4 reviews

Again, amazing Class!

reviewed May 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Heidi Hutcherson
Review from Heidi Hutcherson
12 events 4 reviews

Excellent class for introduction to Tai Chi

reviewed Apr 30 2020 report as inappropriate
Heidi Hutcherson
Review from Heidi Hutcherson
12 events 4 reviews

Great class; Dave is an excellent teacher!

reviewed Apr 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Heidi Hutcherson
Review from Heidi Hutcherson
12 events 4 reviews

Thanks Dave! Love the details this week!

reviewed Jun 30 2020 report as inappropriate
Heather Bunkley Allen
Review from Heather Bunkley Allen
21 events 3 reviews

Dave goes out of his way to make sure students feel comfortable and to verify their understanding of the material. He even figured out a way to do video reviews for the participants so we are able to practice, with guidance, on our own.

reviewed May 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Heather Bunkley Allen
Review from Heather Bunkley Allen
21 events 3 reviews

Dave is a great teacher who makes all feel welcome and capable. I have been wanting to learn more about tai chi and Dave’s class is the perfect way to do so while at home during quarantine. I look forward to the next class.

reviewed Apr 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Heather Bunkley Allen
Review from Heather Bunkley Allen
21 events 3 reviews

Great experience with a great teacher.

reviewed May 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Michael Ippoliti
Review from Michael Ippoliti
2 events 2 reviews

My second class, and it was equally awesome!
Please check these out if you're at all interested in Tai Chi - there is no better instructor out there. He stays afterward for questions too, something you sure can't do with a YouTube video!
This...continued

reviewed Apr 30 2020 report as inappropriate
Michael Ippoliti
Review from Michael Ippoliti
2 events 2 reviews

Tai Chi is fantastic for calming and physical movement - both essential in these lockdown days. The class was awesome because:
1) Dave knows how to work Zoom so technical issues were sorted out quickly
2) Dave does an amazing job at describing...continued

reviewed May 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Missy Tatum
Review from Missy Tatum
15 events 1 review

Really enjoy the classes. Dave is a knowledgeable, thoughtful and patient instructor. Highly recommend.

reviewed Apr 30 2020 report as inappropriate