Ambassador Theatre

219 West 49th Street New York NY 10019 Between Broadway and 8th Avenue
Goldstar

Ambassador Theatre Tickets and Event Schedule

  • 2019-08-19 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-19 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Aug 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-20 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-20 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-22 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-22 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-23 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-23 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-24 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-24 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-08-24 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-24 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-25 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-25 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • 2019-08-25 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-25 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • 2019-08-26 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-26 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Aug 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-27 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-27 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-29 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-29 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-30 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-30 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Aug 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-08-31 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-31 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-08-31 00:00:00 +0000 2019-08-31 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-01 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-01 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • 2019-09-01 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-01 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • 2019-09-02 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-02 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Sep 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-03 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-03 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-05 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-05 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-06 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-06 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Sep 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-07 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-07 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-07 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-07 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-08 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-08 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-08 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-08 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • 2019-09-09 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-09 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Sep 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-10 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-10 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-12 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-12 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-13 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-13 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Sep 13, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-14 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-14 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-14 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-14 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-15 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-15 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-15 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-15 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • 2019-09-16 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-16 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Sep 16, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-17 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-17 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-19 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-19 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-20 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-20 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Sep 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-21 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-21 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-21 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-21 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-22 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-22 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-22 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-22 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • 2019-09-23 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-23 00:00:00 +0000
    Monday, Sep 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-24 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-24 00:00:00 +0000
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-26 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-26 00:00:00 +0000
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-27 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-27 00:00:00 +0000
    Friday, Sep 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-28 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-28 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-28 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-28 00:00:00 +0000
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • 2019-09-29 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-29 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • 2019-09-29 00:00:00 +0000 2019-09-29 00:00:00 +0000
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 7:00pm

Accessibility

Accessible or ADA seating may be available at this venue through Goldstar. Contact us before buying tickets to make arrangements.

Advisories

For this event, the Sit With Friends feature has been disabled because the ticket supplier is not able to seat you together with parties who purchased separately. You will only be seated together for tickets purchased in a single transaction.

18 Ambassador Theatre Tips

  • Dressy 2
  • Casual 1
  • Formal 1
  • Take public transit 2
  • Call a cab 1
  • Parking is free 1
  • Food and drinks for purchase 1
freeindeed789
60 events
12 reviews
60 stars
I wore a sweater, flip-flops, etc..
NIK
NIK
18 events
17 reviews
17 stars
I was allowed in with my water bottle.
NIK
NIK
18 events
17 reviews
17 stars
Free parking on the weekend is easier to find than going during the week.
NIK
NIK
18 events
17 reviews
17 stars
The weather was a little windy and chilly. . I wore a sweater. For ladies this is always a must. Most people dress very casual nowadays. I dress a little more dressy. It makes the experience more special and I appreciate the opportunity more..
William Ching
5 events
1 review
1 stars
I would suggest bring a snack and bottle water. The snacks are a bit pricey.
Marion M
13 events
2 reviews
5 stars
I wore business casual .
Patricia Tully
12 events
4 reviews
52 stars
Many restaurants in the area and walk to venue

Nearby Venues in New York

Top Events at Ambassador Theatre

View More Events on Broadway